Free! Zumba at Discovery Green in 2015

H-town, Health & Fitness

WHAT: Zumba at Discovery Green

WHEN: Wednesdays at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

WHERE: Discovery Green Conservancy
1500 McKinney
Houston, Texas 77010

MORE INFOhttp://www.discoverygreen.com/1144672

ACE certified personal trainer, Oscar Sajche shows you how to make your workout a party! 6:30-7:30 pm. Come see why hundreds of Houstonians come out to the park to move it and lose it! Share your experience #dgfitness and/or #discoverygreen.

PLEASE NOTE: Under 18 must have parent consent. No pre-registration. Participants are required to sign an exercise release form upon arrival. Bring a towel and water. Please consult with your physician before engaging in exercises.

* * *

NOTES

  • We do our best to ensure all event information is accurate and up-to-date. However, it’s a good idea to visit the website listed or contact the organization or venue to verify event details.
  • Image source: Luisb / Pixabay

Leave a Reply